Youth Ministry

Middle & High School (grades 6-12)
 
Schedule of events…
 
2020
Sunday, Feb 2:  NO YOUTH GROUP
Sunday, Feb 9:  Youth Group, 6-8pm at New Hope
Sunday, Feb 16:  Youth Group 6-8pm at New Hope
Sunday, Feb 23:  Youth Group 6-8pm at New Hope
Sunday, Mar 1:  Escape Room – meet at New Hope at 3:30pm, arrive back at 5:30pm  
   Youth Group 6-8pm at New Hope
Sunday, Mar 8:  Youth Group for High Schoolers only, 6-8pm at New Hope
Sunday, Mar 15:  Youth Group 6-8pm at New Hope
Sunday, Mar 22:  No Youth Group (spring break)
Sunday, Mar 29:  Youth Group 6-8pm at New Hope
Sunday, Apr 5:  Youth Group 6-8pm at New Hope
Sunday, Apr 12:  No Youth Group (Easter)
Sunday, Apr 19:  Youth Group 6-8pm at New Hope
Sunday, Apr 26:  Youth Group 6-8pm at New Hope
Sunday, May 3:  Youth Group 6-8pm at New Hope
Sunday, May 10:  Youth Group 6-8pm at New Hope
Sunday, May 17:  End of year party!  6-8pm at New Hope